Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

"Something Good" Barbershop Quartet

2022-12-21 15:00:00 2022-12-21 16:00:00 America/New_York "Something Good" Barbershop Quartet "Something Good" is back with us this holiday season! Please stop by and enjoy the sounds of a local barbershop quartet. Refreshments will be provided. Green Branch Library - Community Room

Wednesday, December 21
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-21 15:00:00 2022-12-21 16:00:00 America/New_York "Something Good" Barbershop Quartet "Something Good" is back with us this holiday season! Please stop by and enjoy the sounds of a local barbershop quartet. Refreshments will be provided. Green Branch Library - Community Room

Green Branch Library

Community Room

"Something Good" is back with us this holiday season! Please stop by and enjoy the sounds of a local barbershop quartet. Refreshments will be provided.


Would you like to hear more holiday music? 

We suggest: "Evergreen" by Pentatonix.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Music | Holiday |

TAGS: | |

Green Branch Library

green@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.896.9074
Branch manager
Sherry Swisher

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

The Green Branch Library offers fun, exciting, and educational programs for customers of all ages, both in the Library and throughout the Green community. Visit us for preschool storytime and school-age and family events at the Library. Visit our NatureConnect space and also look for our youth librarians in your schools' classrooms where they will be making a visit soon. Adults can participate in book discussion groups, including our newest, the Food For Thought Cookbook Club, and attend informative programs on health and wellness, financial education, local history, and much more. While at the library, computers, WiFi, faxing and scanning are available for your use. Books, movies, and music are ready for you to borrow.

Next time you're out and about in our community—at the Celebration of Education, Freedom Fest, Trick or Treat Trail, Christmas at Town Park—look for the Green Branch Library table and the friendly Library staff. We want to say hello and share all that's happening at your public library.

Upcoming Events

Thu, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:15am
Community Room

Fri, Mar 01, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Fri, Mar 08, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Sat, Mar 09, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Community Room

Sat, Mar 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Mar 15, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Mon, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Conference Room

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room

Fri, Mar 22, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Sat, Mar 23, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Community Room