close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Program: Harry Potter Ornament Craft

2019-12-07 14:00:00 2019-12-07 15:00:00 America/New_York Teen Program: Harry Potter Ornament Craft Teen Area

Saturday, December 07
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-07 14:00:00 2019-12-07 15:00:00 America/New_York Teen Program: Harry Potter Ornament Craft Make a Harry Potter ornament using discarded books. Quick and easy! Register by phone, in person, or online. Teen Area

Make a Harry Potter ornament using discarded books. Quick and easy! Register by phone, in person, or online.

AGE GROUP: | Teen |

EVENT TYPE: | Art & Crafts |

TAGS: | holiday craft | Harry Potter | Crafts |

Richfield Branch Library

richfield@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.659.4343
Branch Manager
Jennifer Stencel

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 Closed

About the library

The library experience for customers of the Richfield Branch Library is eclectic and energizing. A rich collection of books, music and movies complement programs for all ages, including storytime and interactive play opportunities, book discussion, and more. Computers and computer classes, WiFi, printing, copying, scanning, and faxing help to make the Richfield Branch Library a one-stop spot for the community's educational and entertainment needs and interests.


In the community, you will find librarians working closely with Richfield Government and Recreation, the local schools, the Garden Club, Kiwanis, and more. At the library, opportunities for individual and family engagement include an extensive NatureConnect interactive space, an ongoing StoryWalk collaboration along the Carter Pedigo Trail, and other hands-on, participatory exploration opportunities. Every time you visit the Richfield Branch Library, there is something to do, play, study, explore, or observe—and the chance to make a memory.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Jan 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Sat, Feb 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Room

Sat, Feb 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room

Sat, Feb 01, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Wed, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Wed, Feb 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Thu, Feb 06, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Feb 08, 10:00am - 4:45pm
Community Room

Mon, Feb 10, 3:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Tue, Feb 11, 3:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 12, 3:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Thu, Feb 13, 3:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room
This event is full

Fri, Feb 14, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Fri, Feb 14, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Feb 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Wed, Feb 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Thu, Feb 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room