close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Noon Year's Eve

2019-12-31 11:00:00 2019-12-31 12:00:00 America/New_York Noon Year's Eve Tallmadge Branch Library

Tuesday, December 31
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-31 11:00:00 2019-12-31 12:00:00 America/New_York Noon Year's Eve Join us for snacks, crafts, activities, and dancing as we count down to the last noon of 2019! Tallmadge Branch Library

Tallmadge Branch Library

Community Room

Join us for snacks, crafts, activities, and dancing as we count down to the last noon of 2019!

Tallmadge Branch Library

tallmadge@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.633.4345
Branch Manager
Michael Bianchi

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

The Tallmadge Branch Library recognizes the rich history of its city while providing relevant and responsive service to today's active and evolving community. The local history Lawrence Collection resides at the public library and the adult services librarian works closely with the Tallmadge Historical Society to preserve and share the area's important heritage. Today's information and entertainment needs are met through a rich collection of books that include very popular Inspirational Fiction titles, and Tallmadge High School Yearbooks. Music and movies, along with computers and computer classes, WiFi, printing, copying, scanning, and faxing rounds out a diverse selection of resources and services.


Visitors to the Tallmadge Branch Library enjoy programming for all ages, including play and storytime, book discussion and crafting opportunities, StoryWalk, and more. If you're visiting the nearby MetroParks Freedom Trail, be sure to visit the library's evolving NatureConnect area for interactive and hands-on nature experiences. The Tallmadge Branch Library is a one-stop spot for the community's educational and entertainment needs and interests.

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 13, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Dec 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Dec 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Jan 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Sat, Jan 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 07, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Jan 08, 10:15am - 10:45am
Community Room

Wed, Jan 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room