close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

DIY Valentines

2020-02-12 16:00:00 2020-02-12 17:00:00 America/New_York DIY Valentines Kenmore Branch Library

Wednesday, February 12
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-12 16:00:00 2020-02-12 17:00:00 America/New_York DIY Valentines Make some sweet crafts to give to mom, your friends, or to keep for yourself! Kenmore Branch Library

Kenmore Branch Library

Community Room

Make some sweet crafts to give to mom, your friends, or to keep for yourself!

AGE GROUP: | School Age (Grades K-2) | School Age (Grades 3-5) | Preschool | Family |

EVENT TYPE: | Holiday | Art & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Kenmore Branch Library

kenmore@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.745.6126
Branch Manager
Brian Burch

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

About the library

The Kenmore Branch Library is a center of neighborhood enrichment where people and resources come together for information, education, and entertainment. Computers and computer classes, WiFi, copiers, scanning and faxing are just a few of the popular services available at the Library; meeting space for non-profit groups and organizations is also in high-demand throughout the year.


Diverse programming--including storytime, NatureConnect, crafting, cooking, health and wellness, and more—engage participants of all ages who learn and create together. Kenmore Branch Library is your one-stop spot for news about local events, the latest in books, movies, and music, access to technology, and so much more.

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Conference Room
This event is full

Thu, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Mar 03, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Thu, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Conference Room

Wed, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Mar 17, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Mar 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Mar 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room