close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Low Impact Movement

2020-01-27 12:00:00 2020-01-27 13:00:00 America/New_York Low Impact Movement Green Branch Library

Monday, January 27
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-27 12:00:00 2020-01-27 13:00:00 America/New_York Low Impact Movement Lisa Kelleman-McClain from Build A Body Personal Training will provide tips and tricks to keep you moving. Register by phone, in person, or online beginning January 6. Green Branch Library

Green Branch Library

Community Room

Lisa Kelleman-McClain from Build A Body Personal Training will provide tips and tricks to keep you moving. Register by phone, in person, or online beginning January 6.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Exercise & Wellness |

TAGS: | Music and Movement | movement | low impact | exercise |

Green Branch Library

green@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.896.9074
Branch Manager
Sherry Swisher

Hours
Mon, Sep 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 18 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 20 Closed

About the library

The Green Branch Library offers fun, exciting, and educational programs for customers of all ages, both in the Library and throughout the Green community. Visit us for preschool storytime and school-age and family events at the Library. Visit our NatureConnect space and also look for our youth librarians in your schools' classrooms where they will be making a visit soon. Adults can participate in book discussion groups, including our newest, the Food For Thought Cookbook Club, and attend informative programs on health and wellness, financial education, local history, and much more. While at the library, computers, WiFi, faxing and scanning are available for your use. Books, movies, and music are ready for you to borrow.


Next time you're out and about in our community—at the Celebration of Education, Freedom Fest, Trick or Treat Trail, Christmas at Town Park—look for the Green Branch Library table and the friendly Library staff. We want to say hello and share all that's happening at your public library.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 23, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Zoom

Mon, Sep 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Zoom

Tue, Sep 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom

Tue, Oct 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Sat, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Room

Tue, Oct 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom

Thu, Oct 15, 9:00am - 10:00am
Zoom