close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Halloween Dance Party

2019-10-25 15:30:00 2019-10-25 16:30:00 America/New_York Halloween Dance Party Mogadore Branch Library

Friday, October 25
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-25 15:30:00 2019-10-25 16:30:00 America/New_York Halloween Dance Party Join us in your Halloween costume to dance, dance, dance! Mogadore Branch Library

Mogadore Branch Library

Community Room

Join us in your Halloween costume to dance, dance, dance!

Mogadore Branch Library

mogadore@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.628.9228
Branch Manager
Kim DeBenedictis

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 01 Closed

About the library

The Mogadore Branch Library celebrates its role in a wonderful, close community through its service to customers who visit the library and through enthusiastic participation in neighborhood events and organizations such as the Rotary, Historical Society, and local schools. From its artwork highlighting the local talent of Joan Colbert, Mark Soppeland, and Don Drumm, to its inviting outdoor NatureConnect space, from its community rooms where many local non-profit organizations meet to its interactive play area with hands-on learning experiences for young customers and their families, the Mogadore Branch Library is a place to visit—and stay a while.


In hundreds of programs each year, customers of all ages can learn from speakers and from each other as they explore local history, thought-provoking reads, Lego contstruction, games, storytelling and a whole lot more. Computers and computer classes, WiFi, scanning and faxing, and a diverse collection of books including an Inspirational Fiction section that is one of the largest in our library system, movies, and music make the Mogadore Branch Library a one-stop shop for educational, informational, and entertainment opportunities.

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 29, 10:30am - 11:10am
Zoom

Thu, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Nov 03, 10:30am - 11:10am
Zoom

Wed, Nov 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Nov 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Facebook

Wed, Nov 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Room

Thu, Nov 12, 10:30am - 11:10am
Zoom

Thu, Nov 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Nov 17, 10:30am - 11:10am
Zoom

Wed, Nov 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Nov 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Facebook