close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Monster Mash

2019-10-28 10:30:00 2019-10-28 12:00:00 America/New_York Monster Mash Drop-in for a morning of fun Halloween activities and crafts. Arrive dressed in your costume for a treat! Tallmadge Branch Library

Monday, October 28
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-28 10:30:00 2019-10-28 12:00:00 America/New_York Monster Mash Drop-in for a morning of fun Halloween activities and crafts. Arrive dressed in your costume for a treat! Tallmadge Branch Library

Tallmadge Branch Library

Community Room

Drop-in for a morning of fun Halloween activities and crafts. Arrive dressed in your costume for a treat!

AGE GROUP: | Toddler | Preschool | Family |

EVENT TYPE: | Holiday | Art & Crafts |

TAGS: | preschoolers | play | holiday | childrens crafts | Arts and Crafts |

Tallmadge Branch Library

tallmadge@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.633.4345
Branch manager
Michael Bianchi

Hours
Mon, May 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 05 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 07 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 08 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 09 Closed

About the branch

The Tallmadge Branch Library recognizes the rich history of its city while providing relevant and responsive service to today's active and evolving community. The local history Lawrence Collection resides at the public library and the adult services librarian works closely with the Tallmadge Historical Society to preserve and share the area's important heritage. Today's information and entertainment needs are met through a rich collection of books that include very popular Inspirational Fiction titles, and Tallmadge High School Yearbooks. Music and movies, along with computers and computer classes, WiFi, printing, copying, scanning, and faxing rounds out a diverse selection of resources and services.


Visitors to the Tallmadge Branch Library enjoy programming for all ages, including play and storytime, book discussion and crafting opportunities, StoryWalk, and more. If you're visiting the nearby MetroParks Freedom Trail, be sure to visit the library's evolving NatureConnect area for interactive and hands-on nature experiences. The Tallmadge Branch Library is a one-stop spot for the community's educational and entertainment needs and interests.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom

Mon, May 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom

Tue, May 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Zoom

Wed, May 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom

Tue, May 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Zoom

Wed, Jun 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom

Thu, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom