close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Mind, Body & Sole

Magician Jason Alan

2019-06-20 13:00:00 2019-06-20 14:30:00 America/New_York Mind, Body & Sole Kenmore Branch Library

Thursday, June 20
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-20 13:00:00 2019-06-20 14:30:00 America/New_York Mind, Body & Sole See the fascinating magic of Jason Alan and prepare to be amazed! Kenmore Branch Library

Kenmore Branch Library

Community Room

See the fascinating magic of Jason Alan and prepare to be amazed!

Kenmore Branch Library

kenmore@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.745.6126
Branch Manager
Brian Burch

Hours
Mon, Aug 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 16 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 18 Closed

About the library

The Kenmore Branch Library is a center of neighborhood enrichment where people and resources come together for information, education, and entertainment. Computers and computer classes, WiFi, copiers, scanning and faxing are just a few of the popular services available at the Library; meeting space for non-profit groups and organizations is also in high-demand throughout the year.


Diverse programming--including storytime, NatureConnect, crafting, cooking, health and wellness, and more—engage participants of all ages who learn and create together. Kenmore Branch Library is your one-stop spot for news about local events, the latest in books, movies, and music, access to technology, and so much more.

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Aug 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Sep 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Sep 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Sep 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Sep 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Sep 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Sep 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Sep 17, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Sep 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room