close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Mind, Body & Sole

Magician Jason Alan

2019-06-25 11:00:00 2019-06-25 12:30:00 America/New_York Mind, Body & Sole Firestone Park Branch Library

Tuesday, June 25
11:00am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-25 11:00:00 2019-06-25 12:30:00 America/New_York Mind, Body & Sole Prepare to be amazed by Magician Jason Alan! Firestone Park Branch Library

Prepare to be amazed by Magician Jason Alan!

See a high energy show jam-packed from start to finish with powerful magic, hilarious audience interaction, and memorable moments!

Firestone Park Branch Library

firestone@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.724.2126
Branch Manager
Susan Vandenberg

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

The Firestone Park Branch Library has the tools and resources that customers need to meet their personal and professional goals—computers and computer classes, mini-clinics for one-on-one tech assistance, WiFi, printing, copying, scanning, faxing, and more. A rich collection of books, music, and movies, including a large Parent-Teacher collection, complements these services, offering learning and entertainment opportunities responsive to the needs and interests of the Firestone Park community.


The Firestone Park Branch Library is also a neighborhood hub for programming for all ages—storytime for the youngest customers, Fun Club for school-age visitors, teen gaming and crafting, adult learning opportunities, and an evolving NatureConnect space that inspires outdoor exploration programming across the seasons. Firestone Branch Library staff is out in the community—at schools and local events—and at the library to bring educational and entertainment resources to all.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Community Room

Canceled
Tue, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Aug 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room

Canceled
Tue, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Aug 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Aug 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room
This event is full

Wed, Aug 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Aug 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room