close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Mind, Body & Sole

The Magic of Rick Smith Jr.

2019-06-19 14:00:00 2019-06-19 15:00:00 America/New_York Mind, Body & Sole Richfield Branch Library

Wednesday, June 19
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-19 14:00:00 2019-06-19 15:00:00 America/New_York Mind, Body & Sole Be amazed by the magic of Rick Smith Jr. Richfield Branch Library

Richfield Branch Library

Community Room

Be amazed by the magic of Rick Smith Jr.

Richfield Branch Library

richfield@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.659.4343
Branch Manager
Jennifer Stencel

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 05 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the library

The library experience for customers of the Richfield Branch Library is eclectic and energizing. A rich collection of books, music and movies complement programs for all ages, including storytime and interactive play opportunities, book discussion, and more. Computers and computer classes, WiFi, printing, copying, scanning, and faxing help to make the Richfield Branch Library a one-stop spot for the community's educational and entertainment needs and interests.


In the community, you will find librarians working closely with Richfield Government and Recreation, the local schools, the Garden Club, Kiwanis, and more. At the library, opportunities for individual and family engagement include an extensive NatureConnect interactive space, an ongoing StoryWalk collaboration along the Carter Pedigo Trail, and other hands-on, participatory exploration opportunities. Every time you visit the Richfield Branch Library, there is something to do, play, study, explore, or observe—and the chance to make a memory.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 06, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 06, 10:30am - 4:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Jun 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Jul 01, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm