close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Mind, Body & Sole

Rick Smith Jr.

2019-06-18 13:00:00 2019-06-18 14:00:00 America/New_York Mind, Body & Sole Fairlawn-Bath Branch Library

Tuesday, June 18
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-18 13:00:00 2019-06-18 14:00:00 America/New_York Mind, Body & Sole A popular magician, world record holder, and illusionist. He will knock everyone’s socks off with his exciting show! Space is limited. Pick up a free ticket up to 30 minutes before each performance. Fairlawn-Bath Branch Library

Fairlawn-Bath Branch Library

McDowell Community Room

A popular magician, world record holder, and illusionist. He will knock everyone’s socks off with his exciting show! Space is limited. Pick up a free ticket up to 30 minutes before each performance.

Fairlawn-Bath Branch Library

fairlawnbath@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.666.4888
Branch Manager
Jane Scott

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 05 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the library

Serving a vibrant area made up of both residential and business districts, the Fairlawn-Bath Branch Library is a valuable and important hub of enrichment for its diverse and dynamic community.


From families with toddlers, school-agers, or teenagers to active seniors and people who work nearby, patrons of all ages will find much to engage with in the appealing programming that the library presents. Story-times for young children, nature-themed events and craft-making for older youth, and varied programs for adults including book discussions, financial guidance, art instruction, and computer classes offer a wide range of opportunities for entertainment and learning.


Book, movie, music, and e-media collections from the library are equally responsive to the tastes and interests of library patrons. The Fairlawn-Bath Branch Library is also a place to find public computers, free WiFi, photocopiers, scanning and faxing capabilities, and meeting room space for local non-profit groups.


Also, be sure to look for Fairlawn-Bath Branch Library staff in your local schools, at area events, and around the table at community organizations.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm