close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Eggstravaganza

2019-04-20 13:30:00 2019-04-20 14:30:00 America/New_York Eggstravaganza Northwest Akron Branch Library

Saturday, April 20
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-20 13:30:00 2019-04-20 14:30:00 America/New_York Eggstravaganza Eggstravaganza is back for a special story time and Easter egg hunt in the library! Northwest Akron Branch Library

Eggstravaganza is back for a special story time and Easter egg hunt in the library!

AGE GROUP: | Toddler | Preschool |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time & Play Time |

TAGS: | eggs | easter egg hunt | easter bunny | Easter | bunny |

Northwest Akron Branch Library

northwest@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.836.1081
Branch Manager
Greg Trask

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the library

The Northwest Akron Branch Library, along with its neighbor, the Northwest Family Recreation Center, serves as a center of active learning through a diverse offering of programs and resources. A rich collection of books for all ages is just one aspect of what the branch has to offer; its outstanding multimedia collection includes music CDs, recorded books, and feature and documentary films. The collection has something for just about every interest and taste. Computers and computer classes, WiFi, printing, copying, scanning, and faxing are additional services that make personal and professional growth possible.


Look for Northwest Akron Branch staff at local schools and early childhood centers and at community events throughout the year. Visit the branch for more opportunities to learn and explore with others. Programming for all ages at the library is responsive to community interests, with play and story programming for very young children, book discussion groups for adults, school-age and teen crafting and gaming opportunities, sensory story time programming for individuals with differing abilities, and more. The Northwest Akron Branch Library—your one-stop spot for all your educational and entertainment needs and interests.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Jul 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Jul 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 13, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jul 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm