close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Afterschool Program

Spring Flower Planting

2019-04-09 16:00:00 2019-04-09 17:00:00 America/New_York Afterschool Program Kenmore Branch Library

Tuesday, April 09
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-09 16:00:00 2019-04-09 17:00:00 America/New_York Afterschool Program Plant a flower bulb that you can take home to watch grow! Open to grades K-12. Kenmore Branch Library

Kenmore Branch Library

Community Room

Plant a flower bulb that you can take home to watch grow! Open to grades K-12.

Kenmore Branch Library

kenmore@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.745.6126
Branch Manager
Brian Burch

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 05 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the library

The Kenmore Branch Library is a center of neighborhood enrichment where people and resources come together for information, education, and entertainment. Computers and computer classes, WiFi, copiers, scanning and faxing are just a few of the popular services available at the Library; meeting space for non-profit groups and organizations is also in high-demand throughout the year.


Diverse programming--including storytime, NatureConnect, crafting, cooking, health and wellness, and more—engage participants of all ages who learn and create together. Kenmore Branch Library is your one-stop spot for news about local events, the latest in books, movies, and music, access to technology, and so much more.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm