close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Terra Cotta Wind Chimes

2019-04-06 13:00:00 2019-04-06 14:00:00 America/New_York Terra Cotta Wind Chimes Kenmore Branch Library

Saturday, April 06
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-06 13:00:00 2019-04-06 14:00:00 America/New_York Terra Cotta Wind Chimes Join Cynthia Taylor to make lovely Terra Cotta wind chimes. Space is limited, so please register in person or by phone at 330-745-6126. Registration begins on March 9.  Kenmore Branch Library

Kenmore Branch Library

Community Room

Join Cynthia Taylor to make lovely Terra Cotta wind chimes. Space is limited, so please register in person or by phone at 330-745-6126. Registration begins on March 9. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Art & Crafts |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts | adult craft |

Kenmore Branch Library

kenmore@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.745.6126
Branch Manager
Brian Burch

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 05 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the library

The Kenmore Branch Library is a center of neighborhood enrichment where people and resources come together for information, education, and entertainment. Computers and computer classes, WiFi, copiers, scanning and faxing are just a few of the popular services available at the Library; meeting space for non-profit groups and organizations is also in high-demand throughout the year.


Diverse programming--including storytime, NatureConnect, crafting, cooking, health and wellness, and more—engage participants of all ages who learn and create together. Kenmore Branch Library is your one-stop spot for news about local events, the latest in books, movies, and music, access to technology, and so much more.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm