close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Terra Cotta Wind Chimes

2019-04-06 13:00:00 2019-04-06 14:00:00 America/New_York Terra Cotta Wind Chimes Kenmore Branch Library

Saturday, April 06
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-06 13:00:00 2019-04-06 14:00:00 America/New_York Terra Cotta Wind Chimes Join Cynthia Taylor to make lovely Terra Cotta wind chimes. Space is limited, so please register in person or by phone at 330-745-6126. Registration begins on March 9.  Kenmore Branch Library

Kenmore Branch Library

Community Room

Join Cynthia Taylor to make lovely Terra Cotta wind chimes. Space is limited, so please register in person or by phone at 330-745-6126. Registration begins on March 9. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Art & Crafts |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts | adult craft |

Kenmore Branch Library

kenmore@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.745.6126
Branch Manager
Brian Burch

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

The Kenmore Branch Library is a center of neighborhood enrichment where people and resources come together for information, education, and entertainment. Computers and computer classes, WiFi, copiers, scanning and faxing are just a few of the popular services available at the Library; meeting space for non-profit groups and organizations is also in high-demand throughout the year.


Diverse programming--including storytime, NatureConnect, crafting, cooking, health and wellness, and more—engage participants of all ages who learn and create together. Kenmore Branch Library is your one-stop spot for news about local events, the latest in books, movies, and music, access to technology, and so much more.

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 28, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 01, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 08, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Sat, Oct 12, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Community Room

Mon, Oct 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 15, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room