close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Program

Spring Break Movie

2019-03-26 16:00:00 2019-03-26 18:00:00 America/New_York Teen Program Kenmore Branch Library

Tuesday, March 26
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-26 16:00:00 2019-03-26 18:00:00 America/New_York Teen Program The movie will be announced one week before showing. Open to grades 6-12. Kenmore Branch Library

Kenmore Branch Library

Community Room

The movie will be announced one week before showing. Open to grades 6-12.

AGE GROUP: | Tween | Teen |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | teen tween | movies |

Kenmore Branch Library

kenmore@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.745.6126
Branch Manager
Brian Burch

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

The Kenmore Branch Library is a center of neighborhood enrichment where people and resources come together for information, education, and entertainment. Computers and computer classes, WiFi, copiers, scanning and faxing are just a few of the popular services available at the Library; meeting space for non-profit groups and organizations is also in high-demand throughout the year.


Diverse programming--including storytime, NatureConnect, crafting, cooking, health and wellness, and more—engage participants of all ages who learn and create together. Kenmore Branch Library is your one-stop spot for news about local events, the latest in books, movies, and music, access to technology, and so much more.

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 17, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Dec 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Sat, Jan 04, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Sat, Jan 04, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Jan 07, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Jan 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room