close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

ACT Practice Exam

2019-02-18 10:30:00 2019-02-18 13:30:00 America/New_York ACT Practice Exam Fairlawn-Bath Branch Library

Monday, February 18
10:30am - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-18 10:30:00 2019-02-18 13:30:00 America/New_York ACT Practice Exam Sylvan Learning Center is offering a free ACT Practice Exam at the library for high school students. Bring pencils and a calculator. Register at the library or call 330-666-4888. Fairlawn-Bath Branch Library

Fairlawn-Bath Branch Library

McDowell Community Room

Sylvan Learning Center is offering a free ACT Practice Exam at the library for high school students. Bring pencils and a calculator. Register at the library or call 330-666-4888.

After the exam, you will receive a personalized evaluation of your performance along with suggestions on ways you can improve your score. 

AGE GROUP: | Teen |

EVENT TYPE: | Education |

TAGS: | test prep | teen |

Fairlawn-Bath Branch Library

fairlawnbath@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.666.4888
Branch Manager
Jane Scott

Hours
Mon, Aug 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 16 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 18 Closed

About the library

Serving a vibrant area made up of both residential and business districts, the Fairlawn-Bath Branch Library is a valuable and important hub of enrichment for its diverse and dynamic community.


From families with toddlers, school-agers, or teenagers to active seniors and people who work nearby, patrons of all ages will find much to engage with in the appealing programming that the library presents. Story-times for young children, nature-themed events and craft-making for older youth, and varied programs for adults including book discussions, financial guidance, art instruction, and computer classes offer a wide range of opportunities for entertainment and learning.


Book, movie, music, and e-media collections from the library are equally responsive to the tastes and interests of library patrons. The Fairlawn-Bath Branch Library is also a place to find public computers, free WiFi, photocopiers, scanning and faxing capabilities, and meeting room space for local non-profit groups.


Also, be sure to look for Fairlawn-Bath Branch Library staff in your local schools, at area events, and around the table at community organizations.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
McDowell Community Room

Tue, Sep 03, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
McDowell Community Room

Wed, Sep 04, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
McDowell Community Room

Sat, Sep 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
McDowell Community Room

Mon, Sep 09, 10:15am - 11:00am
McDowell Community Room

Mon, Sep 09, 11:30am - 12:15pm
McDowell Community Room

Mon, Sep 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
McDowell Community Room

Tue, Sep 10, 10:00am - 10:50am
McDowell Community Room

Tue, Sep 10, 11:00am - 11:50am
McDowell Community Room

Tue, Sep 10, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
McDowell Community Room

Wed, Sep 11, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
McDowell Community Room

Thu, Sep 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
McDowell Community Room

Sat, Sep 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
McDowell Community Room

Mon, Sep 16, 10:15am - 11:00am
McDowell Community Room

Mon, Sep 16, 11:30am - 12:15pm
McDowell Community Room

Mon, Sep 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
McDowell Community Room

Tue, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
McDowell Community Room