close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Practice ACT Exam

2019-02-09 10:30:00 2019-02-09 14:00:00 America/New_York Practice ACT Exam Springfield-Lakemore Branch Library

Saturday, February 09
10:30am - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-09 10:30:00 2019-02-09 14:00:00 America/New_York Practice ACT Exam Want to get the best score on your ACT? Take this free practice exam. Springfield-Lakemore Branch Library

Want to get the best score on your ACT? Take this free practice exam.

Sylvan Learning Center is offering a free practice exam to prepare you for the real test. This practice test will last three hours.

AGE GROUP: | Teen |

EVENT TYPE: | Job Skills & Career | Education |

TAGS: | practice | college | ACT |

Springfield-Lakemore Branch Library

springfieldlakemore@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.643.4770
Branch Manager
Melani Fragge

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the library

The new Springfield-Lakemore Branch Library houses a diverse collection of books, magazines, music, and movies, toys for children and a community meeting room. In programs for adults, teens, and children, customers can learn from speakers and from each other as they explore local history, thought-provoking reads, needlework and crafting, after-school and family STEM/Maker events, storytelling and a whole lot more. Computers and computer classes, WiFi, scanning and faxing make the Springfield-Lakemore Branch Library a one-stop shop for educational, informational, and entertainment opportunities.


The Springfield-Lakemore Branch Library is conveniently located in the Lakemore Plaza, alongside many of the community’s popular shopping destinations, and has plenty of parking for our busy patrons. We are proud to be a new member of this friendly community that values its rich history and beautiful outdoor spaces, and look forward to seeing our neighbors in our beautiful space, at area schools, at community celebrations, and at the Lake!

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
This event is full

Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm