close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Computer Mini-Clinics

Need help with a computer question?

2019-02-12 17:00:00 2019-02-12 18:00:00 America/New_York Computer Mini-Clinics Tallmadge Branch Library

Tuesday, February 12
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 17:00:00 2019-02-12 18:00:00 America/New_York Computer Mini-Clinics We'll assist you with your computer questions. Please register for this program by calling us at 330-633-4345. Tallmadge Branch Library

We'll assist you with your computer questions. Please register for this program by calling us at 330-633-4345.

AGE GROUP: | Adults | 50+ |

EVENT TYPE: | Computers & Technology |

TAGS: | help | computer | adult |

Tallmadge Branch Library

tallmadge@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.633.4345
Branch Manager
Michael Bianchi

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the library

The Tallmadge Branch Library recognizes the rich history of its city while providing relevant and responsive service to today's active and evolving community. The local history Lawrence Collection resides at the public library and the adult services librarian works closely with the Tallmadge Historical Society to preserve and share the area's important heritage. Today's information and entertainment needs are met through a rich collection of books that include very popular Inspirational Fiction titles, and Tallmadge High School Yearbooks. Music and movies, along with computers and computer classes, WiFi, printing, copying, scanning, and faxing rounds out a diverse selection of resources and services.


Visitors to the Tallmadge Branch Library enjoy programming for all ages, including play and storytime, book discussion and crafting opportunities, StoryWalk, and more. If you're visiting the nearby MetroParks Freedom Trail, be sure to visit the library's evolving NatureConnect area for interactive and hands-on nature experiences. The Tallmadge Branch Library is a one-stop spot for the community's educational and entertainment needs and interests.

Upcoming events

Community Room
Fri, Apr 26, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Community Room
Sat, Apr 27, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Community Room
Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Thu, May 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Thu, May 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Sat, May 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Mon, May 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Tue, May 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Mon, May 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Community Room
Tue, May 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Wed, May 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Sat, May 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm