close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Virtual Escape Room Part 2

2019-01-24 15:00:00 2019-01-24 16:00:00 America/New_York Virtual Escape Room Part 2 North Hill Branch Library

Thursday, January 24
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-24 15:00:00 2019-01-24 16:00:00 America/New_York Virtual Escape Room Part 2 Use the clues and work together to piece together the information that will unlock each floor of this virtual escape room. Grades 4-12. North Hill Branch Library

North Hill Branch Library

Community Room

Use the clues and work together to piece together the information that will unlock each floor of this virtual escape room. Grades 4-12.

AGE GROUP: | Tween | Teen |

EVENT TYPE: | Games & Gaming |

TAGS: | virtual reality | tween | teen |

North Hill Branch Library

northhill@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.535.9423
Branch Manager
Lisa Antognoli Weiser

Hours
Mon, Oct 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 11 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 13 Closed

About the library

Life-long enrichment characterizes the North Hill Branch Library experience. Opportunities for learning and entertainment for customers of all ages abound in the library's programming--from preschool story times to family movie and craft days, from book discussions to stitching and cooking, from computer classes to GED and yoga classes. A diverse collection of books, movies, and music for all tastes and interests are available for borrowing. The library provides access to computers, WiFi, copiers, scanning and faxing.


Working closely with local organizations serving refugees in their first phase of their resettlement in our city and those working with senior citizens in the neighborhood, North Hill Branch Library continues a strong tradition of serving both Akron's newest community members and those families who have made Akron their home for generations. There's something for everyone at the North Hill Branch Library.

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 14, 10:15am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Oct 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Conference Room

Tue, Oct 15, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Oct 17, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Sat, Oct 19, 8:30am - 10:00am
Community Room

Sat, Oct 19, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Oct 21, 10:15am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Oct 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Tue, Oct 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 22, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Oct 24, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Oct 28, 10:15am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Oct 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Tue, Oct 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 29, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Oct 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Oct 31, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Nov 04, 10:15am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Nov 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Nov 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Tue, Nov 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Community Room

Thu, Nov 07, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Nov 11, 10:15am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Nov 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Nov 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Tue, Nov 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Nov 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 12, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room