close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Virtual Escape Room Part 2

2019-01-24 15:00:00 2019-01-24 16:00:00 America/New_York Virtual Escape Room Part 2 North Hill Branch Library

Thursday, January 24
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-24 15:00:00 2019-01-24 16:00:00 America/New_York Virtual Escape Room Part 2 Use the clues and work together to piece together the information that will unlock each floor of this virtual escape room. Grades 4-12. North Hill Branch Library

North Hill Branch Library

Community Room

Use the clues and work together to piece together the information that will unlock each floor of this virtual escape room. Grades 4-12.

AGE GROUP: | Tween | Teen |

EVENT TYPE: | Games & Gaming |

TAGS: | virtual reality | tween | teen |

North Hill Branch Library

northhill@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.535.9423
Branch Manager
Lisa Antognoli Weiser

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the library

Life-long enrichment characterizes the North Hill Branch Library experience. Opportunities for learning and entertainment for customers of all ages abound in the library's programming--from preschool story times to family movie and craft days, from book discussions to stitching and cooking, from computer classes to GED and yoga classes. A diverse collection of books, movies, and music for all tastes and interests are available for borrowing. The library provides access to computers, WiFi, copiers, scanning and faxing.


Working closely with local organizations serving refugees in their first phase of their resettlement in our city and those working with senior citizens in the neighborhood, North Hill Branch Library continues a strong tradition of serving both Akron's newest community members and those families who have made Akron their home for generations. There's something for everyone at the North Hill Branch Library.

Upcoming events

Conference Room
Fri, Apr 26, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Community Room
Sat, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Mon, Apr 29, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Tue, Apr 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Apr 30, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
New date Tuesday, April 30, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Apr 30, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, May 02, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Fri, May 03, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, May 06, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Mon, May 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Tue, May 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Tue, May 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Community Room
Tue, May 07, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, May 09, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Fri, May 10, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, May 13, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Mon, May 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, May 14, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Community Room
Tue, May 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Rescheduled
Tue, May 14, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
New date Tuesday, May 14, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, May 14, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Thu, May 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, May 16, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Fri, May 17, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, May 20, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Mon, May 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, May 21, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Community Room
Tue, May 21, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Rescheduled
Tue, May 21, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
New date Tuesday, May 21, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, May 21, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, May 23, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Fri, May 24, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Community Room
Sat, May 25, 10:30am - 11:30am