close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Computer Class

Windows 10

2019-01-23 14:00:00 2019-01-23 15:00:00 America/New_York Computer Class North Hill Branch Library

Wednesday, January 23
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-23 14:00:00 2019-01-23 15:00:00 America/New_York Computer Class Personalize your Windows 10 experience, learn how to navigate, check out the exciting new features, and add new Apps to your PC. You will learn where to find Windows & other updates. North Hill Branch Library

North Hill Branch Library

Community Room

Personalize your Windows 10 experience, learn how to navigate, check out the exciting new features, and add new Apps to your PC. You will learn where to find Windows & other updates.

AGE GROUP: | Adults | 50+ |

EVENT TYPE: | Computers & Technology |

TAGS: | Windows | Office | Microsoft | instruction | computers | computer | classes | class | beginner |

North Hill Branch Library

northhill@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.535.9423
Branch Manager
Lisa Antognoli Weiser

Hours
Mon, Jan 21 Closed
(MLK)
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library

Life-long enrichment characterizes the North Hill Branch Library experience. Opportunities for learning and entertainment for customers of all ages abound in the library's programming--from preschool story times to family movie and craft days, from book discussions to stitching and cooking, from computer classes to GED and yoga classes. A diverse collection of books, movies, and music for all tastes and interests are available for borrowing. The library provides access to computers, WiFi, copiers, scanning and faxing.


Working closely with local organizations serving refugees in their first phase of their resettlement in our city and those working with senior citizens in the neighborhood, North Hill Branch Library continues a strong tradition of serving both Akron's newest community members and those families who have made Akron their home for generations. There's something for everyone at the North Hill Branch Library.

Upcoming events

Community Room
Tue, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Tue, Jan 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jan 22, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Jan 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Tue, Jan 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jan 22, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Jan 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jan 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jan 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Jan 24, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Fri, Jan 25, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Community Room
Fri, Jan 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Jan 28, 10:15am - 11:15am

Community Room
Mon, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Tue, Jan 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jan 29, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jan 29, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Jan 31, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Fri, Feb 01, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Feb 04, 10:15am - 11:15am

Community Room
Mon, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Feb 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Feb 05, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Feb 07, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Feb 11, 10:15am - 11:15am

Community Room
Mon, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Tue, Feb 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Feb 12, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Feb 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Feb 12, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Feb 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Feb 14, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Fri, Feb 15, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Feb 18, 10:15am - 11:15am

Community Room
Mon, Feb 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Tue, Feb 19, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Feb 19, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Feb 19, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Feb 21, 5:30pm - 8:00pm