close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Nordonia Hills Game Time

Board games for everyone

2019-01-19 10:00:00 2019-01-19 17:00:00 America/New_York Nordonia Hills Game Time Nordonia Hills Branch Library

Saturday, January 19
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-19 10:00:00 2019-01-19 17:00:00 America/New_York Nordonia Hills Game Time Meet and join in with players of various games including chess, board and Euro games, role-playing games, mah-jongg, war games, and regular and trading card games. All ages welcome. Nordonia Hills Branch Library

Meet and join in with players of various games including chess, board and Euro games, role-playing games, mah-jongg, war games, and regular and trading card games. All ages welcome.

Nordonia Hills Branch Library

nordoniahills@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.467.8595
Branch Manager
Katie Hughes

Hours
Mon, Oct 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 11 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 13 Closed

About the library

The Nordonia Hills Branch Library is your community information center, providing individualized reference service and access to information for citizens while serving the four Nordonia Hills communities: Macedonia, Northfield Center, Northfield Village, and Sagamore Hills.


The library is a place to find computers and computer classes, WiFi, copying, scanning and faxing, and space for local community groups to meet throughout the year. In addition, library staff provides educational support and outreach to the Nordonia Hills schools, local early childhood and homeschool organizations, senior communities, governmental units, and other neighborhood service and social organizations. We offer a solid collection of books, movies, and music ready for you to borrow. We also present regular and unique programs for all ages, often with a local focus or theme. Author visits, crafters, performers and gamers, teen meet-ups, Story Times, interactive nature and art events, a writers’ guild, wellness programs, and engaging discussion groups (including a Socrates Cafe), are all available at the Nordonia Hills Branch Library.


All of this makes the Nordonia Hills Branch Library your one-stop spot for the community's educational, informational, and entertainment needs and interests.

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Fenton Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Oct 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Fenton Room

Tue, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Fenton Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Oct 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Fenton Room

Wed, Oct 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Fenton Room

Wed, Oct 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fenton Room

Thu, Oct 17, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Fenton Room

Thu, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Fenton Room

Sat, Oct 19, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fenton Room

Mon, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Fenton Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fenton Room

Mon, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Conference Room

Tue, Oct 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Fenton Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fenton Room

Wed, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Oct 24, 10:15am - 10:45am
Fenton Room

Thu, Oct 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Fenton Room

Thu, Oct 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fenton Room

Fri, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Center Atrium

Mon, Oct 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Fenton Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Oct 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fenton Room

Tue, Oct 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Fenton Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Oct 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fenton Room

Wed, Oct 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fenton Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 31, 10:15am - 10:45am
Fenton Room

Thu, Oct 31, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Fenton Room

Sat, Nov 02, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Nov 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Fenton Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Nov 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Conference Room

Wed, Nov 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Fenton Room

Thu, Nov 07, 10:15am - 10:45am
Fenton Room

Thu, Nov 07, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Fenton Room

Thu, Nov 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fenton Room

Fri, Nov 08, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fenton Room

Sat, Nov 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Fenton Room

Mon, Nov 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Fenton Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Nov 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Fenton Room

Mon, Nov 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Fenton Room

Tue, Nov 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Fenton Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Nov 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Center Atrium

Tue, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fenton Room

Tue, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 7:15pm