close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Game Night

After school games

2019-02-20 16:00:00 2019-02-20 17:00:00 America/New_York Game Night Kenmore Branch Library

Wednesday, February 20
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-20 16:00:00 2019-02-20 17:00:00 America/New_York Game Night There’s something for everyone at Game Night! We have board games, cards, playdoh, and toys. Or, bring in your favorite game from home! Kenmore Branch Library

Kenmore Branch Library

Community Room

There’s something for everyone at Game Night! We have board games, cards, playdoh, and toys. Or, bring in your favorite game from home!

AGE GROUP: | School Age (Grades K-2) | School Age (Grades 3-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games & Gaming |

TAGS: | play | cards | board games |

Kenmore Branch Library

kenmore@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.745.6126
Branch Manager
Brian Burch

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

The Kenmore Branch Library is a center of neighborhood enrichment where people and resources come together for information, education, and entertainment. Computers and computer classes, WiFi, copiers, scanning and faxing are just a few of the popular services available at the Library; meeting space for non-profit groups and organizations is also in high-demand throughout the year.


Diverse programming--including storytime, NatureConnect, crafting, cooking, health and wellness, and more—engage participants of all ages who learn and create together. Kenmore Branch Library is your one-stop spot for news about local events, the latest in books, movies, and music, access to technology, and so much more.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Community Room

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Community Room

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Community Room

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Community Room

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Sat, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Jul 30, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Aug 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Aug 12, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room