close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Movie and Chill

For teens and tweens

2019-01-29 16:00:00 2019-01-29 17:30:00 America/New_York Movie and Chill Kenmore Branch Library

Tuesday, January 29
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-29 16:00:00 2019-01-29 17:30:00 America/New_York Movie and Chill Movie will be announced on the whiteboard a week in advance. Have a snack after school and enjoy a movie! Kenmore Branch Library

Kenmore Branch Library

Community Room

Movie will be announced on the whiteboard a week in advance. Have a snack after school and enjoy a movie!

AGE GROUP: | Tween | Teen |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | tween | teen | movie |

Kenmore Branch Library

kenmore@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.745.6126
Branch Manager
Mary Hickman

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the library

The Kenmore Branch Library is a center of neighborhood enrichment where people and resources come together for information, education, and entertainment. Computers and computer classes, WiFi, copiers, scanning and faxing are just a few of the popular services available at the Library; meeting space for non-profit groups and organizations is also in high-demand throughout the year.


Diverse programming--including storytime, NatureConnect, crafting, cooking, health and wellness, and more—engage participants of all ages who learn and create together. Kenmore Branch Library is your one-stop spot for news about local events, the latest in books, movies, and music, access to technology, and so much more.

Upcoming events

Community Room
Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Community Room
Tue, Apr 30, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Community Room
Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Community Room
Mon, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Tue, May 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Community Room
Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Tue, May 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Wed, May 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Thu, May 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, May 13, All day

Community Room
Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Tue, May 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Community Room
Tue, May 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Wed, May 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Wed, May 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Thu, May 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Sat, May 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Community Room
Tue, May 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Community Room
Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm