close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Movie and Chill

For teens and tweens

2019-01-29 16:00:00 2019-01-29 17:30:00 America/New_York Movie and Chill Kenmore Branch Library

Tuesday, January 29
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-29 16:00:00 2019-01-29 17:30:00 America/New_York Movie and Chill Movie will be announced on the whiteboard a week in advance. Have a snack after school and enjoy a movie! Kenmore Branch Library

Kenmore Branch Library

Community Room

Movie will be announced on the whiteboard a week in advance. Have a snack after school and enjoy a movie!

AGE GROUP: | Tween | Teen |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | tween | teen | movie |

Kenmore Branch Library

kenmore@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.745.6126
Branch Manager
Brian Burch

Hours
Mon, Aug 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 16 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 18 Closed

About the library

The Kenmore Branch Library is a center of neighborhood enrichment where people and resources come together for information, education, and entertainment. Computers and computer classes, WiFi, copiers, scanning and faxing are just a few of the popular services available at the Library; meeting space for non-profit groups and organizations is also in high-demand throughout the year.


Diverse programming--including storytime, NatureConnect, crafting, cooking, health and wellness, and more—engage participants of all ages who learn and create together. Kenmore Branch Library is your one-stop spot for news about local events, the latest in books, movies, and music, access to technology, and so much more.

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Aug 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Sep 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Sep 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Sep 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Sep 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Sep 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Sep 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Room