close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Pokemon Club

2019-02-11 18:30:00 2019-02-11 19:30:00 America/New_York Pokemon Club Green Branch Library

Monday, February 11
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-11 18:30:00 2019-02-11 19:30:00 America/New_York Pokemon Club Monthly kid’s club to discuss Pokemon. Green Branch Library

Green Branch Library

Community Room

Monthly kid’s club to discuss Pokemon.

Calling all Pokemon enthusiasts ages 6 and up. Join fellow Pokemon fanatics to talk, battle, trade (with parent’s permission), or to show off your collection. This is a child led program.

Green Branch Library

green@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.896.9074
Branch Manager
Sherry Swisher

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the library

The Green Branch Library offers fun, exciting, and educational programs for customers of all ages, both in the Library and throughout the Green community. Visit us for preschool storytime and school-age and family events at the Library. Visit our NatureConnect space and also look for our youth librarians in your schools' classrooms where they will be making a visit soon. Adults can participate in book discussion groups, including our newest, the Food For Thought Cookbook Club, and attend informative programs on health and wellness, financial education, local history, and much more. While at the library, computers, WiFi, faxing and scanning are available for your use. Books, movies, and music are ready for you to borrow.


Next time you're out and about in our community—at the Celebration of Education, Freedom Fest, Trick or Treat Trail, Christmas at Town Park—look for the Green Branch Library table and the friendly Library staff. We want to say hello and share all that's happening at your public library.

Upcoming events

Community Room
Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Community Room
Tue, Apr 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Thu, May 02, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Community Room
Sat, May 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, May 07, 10:15am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Tue, May 07, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Conference Room
Tue, May 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Wed, May 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Thu, May 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Thu, May 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Monday, April 29 2019 at 10:00am

Community Room
Sat, May 11, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Children's Area
Sat, May 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Community Room
Mon, May 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Tue, May 14, 10:15am - 11:00am

Community Room
Tue, May 14, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Community Room
Tue, May 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Community Room
Tue, May 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Monday, April 29 2019 at 10:00am

Community Room
Wed, May 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Community Room
Thu, May 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Thu, May 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Monday, April 29 2019 at 10:00am

Community Room
Mon, May 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Tue, May 21, 10:15am - 11:00am

Community Room
Tue, May 21, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Community Room
Tue, May 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Thu, May 23, 10:30am - 11:30am