close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Pokemon Club

2019-02-11 18:30:00 2019-02-11 19:30:00 America/New_York Pokemon Club Green Branch Library

Monday, February 11
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-11 18:30:00 2019-02-11 19:30:00 America/New_York Pokemon Club Monthly kid’s club to discuss Pokemon. Green Branch Library

Green Branch Library

Community Room

Monthly kid’s club to discuss Pokemon.

Calling all Pokemon enthusiasts ages 6 and up. Join fellow Pokemon fanatics to talk, battle, trade (with parent’s permission), or to show off your collection. This is a child led program.

Green Branch Library

green@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.896.9074
Branch Manager
Sherry Swisher

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

The Green Branch Library offers fun, exciting, and educational programs for customers of all ages, both in the Library and throughout the Green community. Visit us for preschool storytime and school-age and family events at the Library. Visit our NatureConnect space and also look for our youth librarians in your schools' classrooms where they will be making a visit soon. Adults can participate in book discussion groups, including our newest, the Food For Thought Cookbook Club, and attend informative programs on health and wellness, financial education, local history, and much more. While at the library, computers, WiFi, faxing and scanning are available for your use. Books, movies, and music are ready for you to borrow.


Next time you're out and about in our community—at the Celebration of Education, Freedom Fest, Trick or Treat Trail, Christmas at Town Park—look for the Green Branch Library table and the friendly Library staff. We want to say hello and share all that's happening at your public library.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Nov 12, 10:15am - 11:00am
Community Room

Tue, Nov 12, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Community Room

Tue, Nov 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Thu, Nov 14, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Sat, Nov 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Community Room

Sat, Nov 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Children's Area

Mon, Nov 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Nov 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:15am - 11:00am
Community Room

Tue, Nov 19, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Community Room

Tue, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Thu, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Sat, Nov 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Nov 26, 10:15am - 11:00am
Community Room

Tue, Nov 26, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Community Room

Sat, Nov 30, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Dec 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Dec 03, 10:15am - 11:00am
Community Room

Tue, Dec 03, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Community Room

Tue, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Room
Registration opens Tuesday, November 12 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Wed, Dec 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Thu, Dec 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Room
Registration opens Tuesday, November 12 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Dec 07, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Community Room
Registration opens Tuesday, November 12 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Dec 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Room
Registration opens Tuesday, November 12 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 10, 10:15am - 11:00am
Community Room

Tue, Dec 10, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Community Room

Tue, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Dec 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room