close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Pokemon Club

2019-01-07 18:30:00 2019-01-07 19:30:00 America/New_York Pokemon Club Green Branch Library

Monday, January 07
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-07 18:30:00 2019-01-07 19:30:00 America/New_York Pokemon Club Monthly kid’s club to discuss Pokemon. Green Branch Library

Green Branch Library

Community Room

Monthly kid’s club to discuss Pokemon.

Calling all Pokemon enthusiasts ages 6 and up. Join fellow Pokemon fanatics to talk, battle, trade (with parent’s permission), or to show off your collection. This is a child led program.

Green Branch Library

green@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.896.9074
Branch Manager
Sherry Swisher

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the library

The Green Branch Library offers fun, exciting, and educational programs for customers of all ages, both in the Library and throughout the Green community. Visit us for preschool storytime and school-age and family events at the Library. Visit our NatureConnect space and also look for our youth librarians in your schools' classrooms where they will be making a visit soon. Adults can participate in book discussion groups, including our newest, the Food For Thought Cookbook Club, and attend informative programs on health and wellness, financial education, local history, and much more. While at the library, computers, WiFi, faxing and scanning are available for your use. Books, movies, and music are ready for you to borrow.


Next time you're out and about in our community—at the Celebration of Education, Freedom Fest, Trick or Treat Trail, Christmas at Town Park—look for the Green Branch Library table and the friendly Library staff. We want to say hello and share all that's happening at your public library.

Upcoming events

Community Room
Thu, Feb 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Sat, Feb 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Sat, Mar 02, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Mar 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Mar 12, 10:15am - 11:00am

Community Room
Tue, Mar 12, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Community Room
Tue, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Community Room
Tue, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Sat, Mar 16, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Registration opens Friday, March 1 2019 at 10:00am

Children's Area
Sat, Mar 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Community Room
Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Tue, Mar 19, 10:15am - 11:00am

Community Room
Tue, Mar 19, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Community Room
Tue, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Thu, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Monday, March 4 2019 at 10:00am